Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 8:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May. 2710:00 AM-05:00 PMHolyoke Mall will be open from 10AM to 5PM on May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. Department store, restaurant, and entertainment venue hours may vary.

WELCOME TO HOLYOKE MALL

Girl Scouts of Central and Western Massachusetts Cookie Sales

Host: Girl Scouts of Central and Western Massachusetts

Date: January 20, 2023 - March 19, 2023

Girl Scouts of Central and Western Massachusetts Cookie Sales

Join the Girl Scouts of Central and Western Massachusetts for their annual cookie sales on the upper level near Target.

Girl Scout Cookie Sale Dates:

Times: Fridays: 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM, Saturdays: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM, Sundays: 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Week of February 20: following mall hours 

 

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

 

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

 

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

 

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

 

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

 

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

 

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

 

Friday, March 10

Saturday, March 11

Sunday, March 12

 

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

 

About the Girl Scouts of Central and Western Massachusetts:

Girl Scouts offers the best leadership experience for girls in the world – one that is designed with, by and for girls. We Are Girl Scouts. Girl Scouts bring their dreams to life and work together to build a better world.

Through programs from coast to coast, Girl Scouts of all backgrounds and abilities can be unapologetically themselves as they discover their strengths and rise to meet new challenges—whether they want to climb to the top of a tree or the top of their class, lace up their boots for a hike or advocate for climate justice, or make their first best friends.

Backed by trusted adult volunteers, mentors, and millions of alums, Girl Scouts lead the way as they find their voices and make changes that affect the issues most important to them.

To learn more about the Girl Scouts, click HERE


To learn more about hosting a community or fundraising event at Holyoke Mall, please visit: https://www.holyokemall.com/community/

While Holyoke Mall is known as Western New England’s premier shopping destination, we’re also an active member of our community. Holyoke Mall is proud to partner with many local and national non-profit organizations to help bring awareness to their cause. From small fundraisers to large scale events, we can accommodate organizations who wish to utilize space in the common area and take advantage of the foot traffic Holyoke Mall has to offer