Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 6:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Holyoke Mall will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving & reopen for Black Friday shopping at 7AM. Select store hours may vary. View details HERE

WELCOME TO HOLYOKE MALL

HOLIDAY HOURS

Holyoke Mall 2022 November Holiday Hours

December Holiday Hours

Click HERE for a downloadable calendar of Holiday Hours.

 

Holyoke Mall 2022 Holiday Hours

November:

  • Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24: Closed
  • Black Friday, November 25: 7 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 26: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 27: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Monday, November 28: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 29: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 30: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 

December:

  • Thursday, December 1: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 2: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 3: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 4: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Monday, December 5: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 6: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 7: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 8: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 9: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 10: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 11, 11AM-6PM
  • Monday, December 12: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 13: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 14: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 15: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 16: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 17: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 18: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 19: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 20: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 21: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 22: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 23: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Christmas, Sunday, December 25, CLOSED
  • Monday, December 26: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 27: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 28: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 29: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 30: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • New Year’s Eve, Saturday, December 31: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

January:

  • New Year’s Day, Sunday, January 1, 2023: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.