Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 05:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul. 410:00 AM-05:00 PMHolyoke Mall will be open from 10AM to 5PM on July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Department store, restaurant, and entertainment venue hours may vary.
Holyoke Mall will be OPEN from 10AM to 5PM on May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. Department store, restaurant, and entertainment venue hours may vary.

WELCOME TO HOLYOKE MALL

HOLIDAY HOURS

2023 Holyoke Mall Holiday Calendar November2023 Holyoke Mall Holiday Calendar December

Click HERE for a downloadable calendar of Holiday Hours.

 

Holyoke Mall 2023 Holiday Hours

November:

  • Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23: CLOSED
  • Black Friday, November 24: 7 AM to 9 PM
  • Saturday, November 25: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Sunday, November 26: 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Monday, November 27: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Thursday, November 30: 10 AM – 8 PM

 

December:

  • Friday, December 1: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Saturday, December 2: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Sunday, December 3: 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Monday, December 4: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Tuesday, December 5: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Thursday, December 7: 10 AM – 8 PM
  • Friday, December 8: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Saturday, December 19: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Sunday, December 10: 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Monday, December 11: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Thursday, December 14: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Friday, December 15: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Saturday, December 16: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Sunday, December 17: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Monday, December 18: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Thursday, December 21: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Friday, December 22: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Saturday, December 23: 9 AM – 9 PM
  • Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24: 9 AM – 5 PM
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 25: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Thursday, December 28: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Friday, December 29: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • Saturday, December 30: 10 AM – 9 PM
  • New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31: 10 AM – 5 PM

 

January:

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1: 10 AM – 5 PM