Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 05:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul. 410:00 AM-05:00 PMHolyoke Mall will be open from 10AM to 5PM on July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Department store, restaurant, and entertainment venue hours may vary.
Holyoke Mall will be OPEN from 10AM to 5PM on May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. Department store, restaurant, and entertainment venue hours may vary.

WELCOME TO HOLYOKE MALL

Holiday Hours and festivities

2023 Santa Hours & Events

Capture the magic of the holidays at Holyoke Mall! Santa’s Village in CafĂ© Square is open exclusively from November 17 to December 24.

Book your Santa Magic photo experience now to secure your preferred date and time. As a special treat, you’ll receive a FREE, personalized phone call from Santa himself, making this a memory your family will cherish forever.

Reservations are strongly encouraged for all guests, with walk-up visits available as space allows. Photo packages start as low as $39.99, see pricing details below.

Jump to Section

Photos With Santa

Photos with Santa

Santa’s Village Hours

  • Friday, Nov. 17: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov. 18: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Nov. 19: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov. 20: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 21: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov. 23: CLOSED
  • Friday, Nov. 24: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov. 25: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Nov. 26: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov. 27: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 28: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 29: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov. 30: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 1: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 2: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 3: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec. 4: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 5: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 6: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 7: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 8: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 9: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 10: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec. 11: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 12: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 14: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 15: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 16: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 17: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec. 18: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 20: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 21: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 22: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 23: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 24: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Please Note: Santa takes a daily break from 3:00 to 4:00 PM.

Santa Photo Package Pricing

Holyoke Mall Photos with Santa Pricing 2023

Package A:  $49.99

Digital Downloads

2 Poses

9 Photo Prints: (2) 5x7s, (2) 4x7s, (4) wallets

Package B: $44.99

Digital Downloads

6 Photo Prints: (2) 4x6s, (4) wallets

Package C:  $39.99

6 Photo Prints: (2) 4x6s, (4) wallets

Holiday Magic Extras*

*Extra Photo Print: $9.99 each with photo package purchase

Don’t miss out on this extraordinary opportunity to create lasting holiday memories. Immerse yourself in the magic of the season with us.

Santa Event Experiences

Add some extra magic to your holiday photos with our special events. Ready to make your holiday season unforgettable? Click below to reserves your spot today!

Santas Arrival Holiday website event

Santa’s Arrival

November 18, 2023 at 11AM

pet night with santa Event Experiences

Pet Night with Santa

November 27, 2023 & December 4, 2023 from 5-7PM

Sensory friendly santa Event Experiences

Sensory Friendly Santa

December 3, 2023 from 10:30-11:30AM

Even More Magic

Sign up for our newsletter to get events, updates, and other news straight to your inbox.